2017 Evening to Foster Dream Committee

Steve Bloom, Esq. – Chair
Frandzel Robins Bloom & Csato, L.C.

  • Frank Addante, Rubicon Project
  • Gillian Campbell
  • Jeremy Davies, O.B.E., PricewaterhouseCoopers (retired)
  • Mandy Denaux, Court Appointed Special Advocate
  • Bruce Herron, Retired Executive
  • Lori Kozak, Fox Rothschild LLP
  • Louis Lucido, DoubleLine Capital LP
  • Allyson Pfeifer, DoubleLine Capital LP
  • Ray Randall, Retired Executive
  • Cristine Reynaert, Rubicon Project
  • Jim Rishwain, Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
  • Tom Smith, Former Senior Executive Officer, Oaktree Capital Management and JP Morgan Chase
  • Pat Trendacosta, Frandzel Robins Bloom & Csato, L.C.
  • Thomas Turner, Grandpoint Bank
  • Harriet Zaretsky, Court Appointed Special Advocate