Thank You to Our 8th Annual Evening To Foster Dreams Sponsors

Carolyn and Lou Lucido

Live Nation

Lesley and Vincent Fiorillo

Ahmanson Foundation
Deena and Ed Nahmias
Harriet Zaretsky and Steve Henry
Barry and Wendy Meyer Foundation

Judy and Tom Beckmen
Beverly Hills Rotary
Marilyn and Steve Bloom
Capital Group Companies
Jacqueline Dolan
Frandzel Robins Bloom & Csato, L.C.
Gafni & Levin LLP
Regina Giannini
Emma Ludbrook
Susie and Bruce Herron
Nick Lebherz
Nixon Peabody LLP
Observatory Agency
Allyson Pfeifer
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
Kolpert & Ravden, LLP
Marshal and Jerri Safron
Selman Breitman LLC
Withers Worldwide
Johnny Carson Foundation
Jerri and Marshal Safron
Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP
Hudson Pacific Properties
Focusing Philanthropy
Joe’s Jeans
The Western Project

Northern Trust
Hello Bello
City National Bank
Jean and Mary deKernion

DJ Rodriguez Consulting
Stephanie Luh
Renne and Bruce Bilson
Jean and Bob Youngquist




Gala Committee

Ashley Grace – Chair

  • Alicia Anderson, Nixon Peabody
  • Renee Bilson, Court Appointed Special Advocate
  • Dawn Goodman, Court Appointed Special Advocate
  • Audrey Handelman, Gensler and Court Appointed Special Advocate
  • Matt Hoglund
  • Joe Jobrani, Optimist Group Homes
  • Nick Lebherz, Doubleline
  • Lou Lucido, Doubleline
  • Allyson Pfeifer, Doubleline
  • Dayna Rodriguez, Court Appointed Special Advocate
  • Daniel Sarkis, Mercer
  • Pat Trendacosta, Frandzel Robins Bloom & Csato, L.C.
  • Thomas Turner
  • Ludivina Vasquez Snow
  • Harriet Zaretsky, Court Appointed Special Advocate


Evening to Foster Dreams past honorees include the Honorable Richard J. Riordan, Father Greg Boyle of Homeboy Industries, Frank and Allison Addante, Jensen + Partners/ZGF Architects, Renne Bilson, Jan Brice, Harriet Zaretsky, NBC4 Southern California, Jim Rishwain, Mario Lopez, the Honorable Michael Nash, Mary Beth Evans, Freeform’s “The Fosters”, SHARE, Inc., Participant Media, Lou Lucido and Barry and Wendy Meyer.