On behalf of the entire CASA/LA community, thank you for supporting our 12th Annual Reimagine Gala at The Beverly Hilton last Friday night. Your presence and support made the memorable evening extraordinary.


It was a particularly special evening for our honorees who were recognized for their outstanding contributions to our work. Our honorees’ dedication to improving the lives of children and families in Los Angeles is truly commendable, and we are honored to witness their achievements as recognized at the gala.


Among the festivities, guests were treated to awe-inspiring performances by actress and singer Morgan Dudley and The Divas & Drummers of Compton.


Take a look at our photo galleries below to experience the magic of the evening!

Thank You To Our Sponsors and Friends

Patron Plus


Chandramohan Family Foundation

Deena and Ed Nahmias


Treehouse Communities

Wendy Smith and Barry Meyer

US Bank

Advocate Plus

Clifford N. Burnstein

Johnny Carson Foundation

Karen Rosen

Mailer’s Haven



Aishwarya Bhave

Allyson Pfeifer

Alaynè Marie Sampson

Amity Foundation

Andrea Kasowitz and Andrew Goldberg

Bank of Hope

Belinda Heard

Beverly Hills Rotary

Butterfly’s Haven

Capital Group

Dr. Tamara Hunter

Fox Rothschild LLP

Frandzel Robins Bloom & Csato


Johnson Shapiro Slewett & Kole LLP

Joseph Lunn

Klopert & Ravden, LLP

Lynn Dupratt

Martha and Ari Swiller

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

Rhea and Mark Lamia

Special Needs Network

Veronica Keegan



Jocelyn Whittenburg

The Office of Supervisor Kathryn Barger

Pat Trendacosta

Tama and Paul Deitch

Toyota Auto Body Company



Carin and Glenn Freeman

Courtney Torres Consulting, Inc.


Dordick Law Corporation



Janine & Rick Kolodny

LA Lux Property Management

Michelle Fuller


Wendy and Ricardo Gonzalez

Friends and Supporters

Al Carolonza

Anna Morkos

Beachcraft Builders

Carol Biondi

Daniel Sarkis

David Benson

David Wohlreich

Dianne & Jon Moonves

Eric Franklin

Jacquelyn Dolan

Jean Youngquist

Jeff Gold

Jo Schiff

Joan Doren

Kristina Thiebault

Li Mei Norton

Liza Corsey

Martin and Jo Greenfield

Robert Beckham

Robert Hurwitz

Rochelle Staab

Steve Lyons

Vicky Price

Virginia Schlueter Jones

Zeke Zeidler